Gold Creek
...

Contact Gold Creek Foods

Please find contact options for reaching out to our customer support groups.


For general information please dial (678) 928-6970

General Sales Inquiries

sales@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1700
(470) 354-3580 - Direct

Commodity Sales

jack.crawford@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1716
(470) 354-3606 - Direct

Purchasing

purchasing@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1735
(470) 354-3628 - Direct

Human Resources

hr@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1314
(470) 354-3660 - Direct

Accounts Payable

ap@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1720
(470) 354-3610 - Direct

Accounts Receivable

ar@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1720
(470) 354-3610 - Direct

Payroll

payroll@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1702
(470) 354-3582 - Direct
Fax VOE to: (877) 625-1633

Media Inquiries

michael.sheets@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1728
(470) 354-3619 - Direct

Customer Service

customerservice@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970

Plant Shipping Info

Gold Creek Plant 1
shipping@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1109
(470) 354-3741 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 2
sandr@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1209
(470) 354-3711 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 3
shipping.gc3@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1335
(470) 354-3687 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 4
shipping.gc4@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1413
(470) 354-3726 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 5
shipping.rte@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1335
(470) 354-3687 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 6
shipping.gc6@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1600
(470) 354-3751 - Direct

Plant Manager Info

Gold Creek Plant 1
Larry Adams
larry.adams@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1105
(470) 354-3736 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 2
Constantino Cruz
constantino@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1201
(470) 354-3702 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 3
Chris Adams
chris.adams@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1306
(470) 354-3652 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 4
Jerry Garrett
jerry.garrett@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1403
(470) 354-3716 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 5
Chris Adams
chris.adams@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1306
(470) 354-3652 - Direct


Gold Creek Plant 6
Randall Hewell
randall.hewell@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1600
(470) 354-3751

General Counsel

Robert "Bo" Weber
bo.weber@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1701
(470) 354-3581 - Direct

Procurement

shane.davis@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 928-6970 x1734
(470) 354-3627 - Direct

Gold Creek


© 2019 - GOLD CREEK FOODS, LLC