Gold Creek
...

Team Members

With years of experiece, drive and focus on making customer fulfillment a mission, the Gold Creek sales team stands ready to meet your needs. Whether your needs are custom, overflow, or development, we have an option to fit your needs.

Blake Wikle

Blake Wikle

VP of Sales

blake.wikle@goldcreekfoods.com

(678) 459-7500

Colton Cuny

Colton Cuny

Sales Account Manager

colton.cuny@goldcreekfoods.com

(361) 720-0707

Jack Crawford

Jack Crawford

Commodity Sales Manager

jack.crawford@goldcreekfoods.com

(770) 570-6098


Jason Sosebee

Jason Sosebee

Sales Account Manager

jason.sosebee@goldcreekfoods.com

(404) 966-5294

Joey Murphy

Joey Murphy

Sales Account Manager

joey.murphy@goldcreekfoods.com

(706) 768-5972

Will Costello

Will Costello

National Account Sales

will.costello@goldcreekfoods.com

(954) 871-4412



© 2019 - GOLD CREEK FOODS, LLC